5/5

GLO MD Wellness Spa

Medical Spa & Wellness Center located in Costa Mesa, CA

6 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

GLO MD Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLO MD Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jose V.
Submitted 05/14/18
I received a recommendation for this spot and decided to give it a shot for a facial. I was greeted by their wonderful staff Tiffany and Nancy! This place could not have hired a better duo. They were so helpful, kind, and well-informed on the services offered at Glo. This was definitely a great sign of things to come. Later I met my esthetician Joana-- again props to their hiring staff. The service she provided was just top notch! I felt so relaxed and at peace throughout the whole facial. Joana was so nice and informative on post-facial care and what skin care products I can use to keep my newfound Glo (haha). I picked up a couple products and I've really liked them. I'm definitely returning for another facial and look forward to trying out their other services (maybe IV or physical therapy?!)
Giovanna M.
Submitted 05/14/18
I simply cannot say enough great things to even begin to express the expertise represented by Dr. Diana and her attentive caring staff. They came to me a year ago and made themselves indispensable, as they often do I am sure. Dr. Diana's understanding of each person's natural beauty combined with her conservative, perfectly balanced treatments make for the most stupend2ous results. Dr. Diana prides herself on being well versed in the latest technologies and procedures. It is her complete commitment to her craft. Let's face it. Many doctors are able to perform a variety of injections and the like, but it takes a true master and an artist to perform these tasks brilliantly. Dr. Diana is a master of her craft. I am so grateful for the restoration of my Glo!
Georgie T.
Submitted 03/30/18
This was my second time I had my facial done at Glo MD and they gave an excellent treatment and staff are very friendly. I can’t wait to go back and definitely I will recommend this place to my friends & family.
Thuy V.
Submitted 03/19/18
My mom and I came into GLO MD almost a year ago to have her mole removal treated by Dr. Diana and it went great! My mom had been wanting to remove it for a while but we had concerns of it being on her neck, scarring, and the size or how raised it was. After meeting with Dr. Diana, we were both assured that my mom was in good hands. The staff were so communicative and thorough that we just felt comfortable with them. It was so crazy watching them perform the procedure on my mom's neck while my mom was just chilling there. I kept asking how she felt and she said she felt fine/didn't feel anything at all. Either my mom's a badass or Dr. Diana is-- or both! It was a quick and easy appointment and my mom has been so happy with her results. We both wanted to wait before writing a review to see how it would heal up but my mom doesn't even now where her mole used to be because she can't find the scar! Lol. We absolutely recommend our friends and family to drop by GLO MD :)
Susan ..
Submitted 03/05/18
My experience with Nick was fabulous! Treatment and information very motivating! Clean, bright and relaxing! Can’t wait to have a facial!
J A.
Submitted 02/12/18
Hi my friends! My experience with Dr. Diana is always amazing and she knows exactly how to bring that youthful healthy look back to my face. A true artist that I would recommend highly. I truly owe the lovely compliments I receive, all to her. - J
What we offer

Services

Location
GLO MD Wellness Spa
1530 Baker Street, Suite A
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 657-207-5914
Office Hours

Get in touch

657-207-5914